Helen’s Weekly Wishlist

Hello hello! Having a great week so far? Keep it up, it’s almost the weekend (yay!!). If you’ve been looking for something to distract you though, I’ve got just the thing 😉 Here a couple of products that I’ve had an eye on recently.

Lancome Juicy Shakers

Ever since they’ve come out, the Juicy Shakers have been something that I’ve been curious to try. They’re essentially a pigmented lip oil, formulated to help keep your lips hydrated and nourished while providing a hint of colour. Before applying, you’re supposed to shake the bottle like a cocktail shaker – it’s not super important but it makes the product cute and fun! They also have a range of colours.. so I’m sure I’d find a colour I’d like to try out… 😉

VISEART EyeShadow Palette Petit PRO

These mini palette comes with 8 beautiful shades and includes mattes, satins, and shimmers – all so stunning! I am in love with all the shades and love how you can make a cohesive eye look with this palette. It’s a beautiful mix, even with just 8 shades – I definitely want to add these to my shopping list…

Tarte Rainforest of the Sea Filtered Light Setting Powder

This new release is slowly racking up the good reviews. It’s meant to be a weightless, makeup setting and baking powder that sets and blurs fine lines and pores – sounds perfect right? It also is infused with antioxidant algae and other marine ingredients that are meant to protect and balance your skin – again, sounds amazing! Vegan, hypoallergenic, dermatologist tested, free of talc and fragrance, how could you not want to try this?

Let me know if you’ve tried any of these products, I’d love to hear your thoughts! If you want me to try them, feel free to comment as well, I always love a good excuse to try out more beauty products 😉

Leave a Reply

