Katelyn’s Weekly Wishlist

Hello beautiful people! Hope you are enjoying our new posts on Thursdays! This week it’s my turn to share with all of you the products I’ve had my eye on for a little while. The following products are fairly new launches, but they’ve been out long enough to convince me to try it for myself 😛

Katelyn’s Wishlist

Fresh Rose Toner

I’ve gradually grown into a skincare junky. Any excuse to try out something new that’ll make my skin look and feel better is my weakness. This is a fairly new product launched from the Fresh line. I don’t have many of their products, but the ones that I have tried like the Soy Cleanser have worked great for me in the past. On top of that, I’m a sucker for anything rose-related… it’s such a beautiful scent when done right. My skin has been getting a little dry lately so I’m eager to bring some much needed moisture to my skin with this toner.

Buxom Plumpline Lip Liner

I’ve only recently started adding lip liners to my makeup collection and this one from buxom looks pretty legit! Anyway to prolong the wear time of my lip products is awesome in my book, so I’m curious to see if this product can do that. Plus, I’m excited to try outlining my lips to see if I can achieve a plump sexy pout. It comes with a brush on the end as well!? The range of colours is gorgeous, from light pinks to deep brown/purple shades, this line has quite a selection.

Clarisonic Foundation Brush

I couldn’t believe that Clarisonic came out with a brush head for foundation! WHAT!? And after hearing about how well it applies and spreads product I definitely cannot wait to get my hands on this. I watched one of my favourite youtubers, Tati, and she put this brush to the test and the results were amazing. Not only did she use less foundation, but her foundation application seemed effortless and the results were flawless. Since I already have a Clarisonic this seems like a no brainer future purchase, so if you want a review I will likely have it ready to go.

Let me know if you’ve tried any of these products! Yay or nay? Also, let us know if you would like a review on these items or any products from your own wish list. Thanks for liking and subscribing! Can’t wait to share with you all more products next week!

Leave a Reply

